Built for Adventure


Built for Adventure:

The Classic Automobiles of Clive Cussler and Dirk Pitt.

Check Out Our New Book

A gorgeous tour through Clive Cussler's outstanding collection of rare, classic, and antique automobiles. Fans of Clive Cussler's bestselling Dirk Pitt series know that his hero has a soft spot for rare and classic automobiles...and that the vehicles that appear in the novels are actually part of Cussler's own vast collection.

Built for Adventure features fabulous color photographs along with informative commentary. Fans of Cussler and Pitt can see fifty-five automobiles, crafted from 1906 to 1948, in all their glory, and learn about the history and acquisition of each one.

This magnificent book is available now and you can order it on this website.